Saturday, April 4, 2009

About me

So I thought I would do a about me survey since I didn't know what to write about.

Basics: ____________________________________________

Name: Morgan
DOB: April 1st- yes I know April Fool's Day
Birthplace: Lubbock, Tx
Current location: Maricopa, AZ
Eye color: blue
Hair Color: blonde
Height: 5'4
Heritage: German, Scottish, Irish, French
Piercings: ears now but I use to have tongue and nose when I was younger
Tattoos: I currently have 5

Favorite: ___________________________________________

Band/Singer: I have too many for just one fav
Song: Im currently listening to 'Creep' by Radiohead
Genre of Music: Alternative, Hit, Country, and Pop
Color(s): PINK PINK PINK!!
TV show(s): Grey's Anatomy, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Top Chef, Project Runway, Jon and Kate Plus 8, Rescue Me, anything reality. Planet Earth
Movie(s): Transformers, Day After Tomorrow, Armageddon, any world disaster movie, all Pixar
Food: my mom's speghetti
Store: Charolette Rousse
#: 5
Drink: Dr Pepper or Carmel Mocciato Grande (Starbucks)
Clothing Brand: don't really have one
Shoe Brand: Christian Louboutin (omg I would kill for just one pair)
Animal: snow fox, pommies, peguin
Pizza topping: mushrooms and black olives
Season: summer/fall
Month: June
Holiday: Christmas
Flower: pink or white roses

This or That: _____________________________________

Sunny or rainy: Sunny
Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
Fruit or veggie: Fruit (watermelon)
Night or day: Night
Sour or sweet: Sweet
Love or money: Money
Phone or in person: Phone
Poor & happy or rich & miserable: rich & miserable (I know thats bad)
Looks or personality: personality
Coffee or tea: coffee
Hot or cold: hot

Your: ___________________________________________

Goal for this year: lose 20lbs
Most missed memory: laughing with my mom and siter about memories
Best physical feature: legs (thanks mom!)
First thought waking up: 'just 5 more minutes'

Future: __________________________________________

Do you wanna get married: already am
Do you wanna have kids: have 4 girls
If so, how many: we might try for one more to see if we can have a boy
Do you wanna go to college: been there done that
What do you want to be: the best mom and wife God wants me to be

Do You: __________________________________________

Dance in the rain: when I was younger in the backyard
Smoke: I use to smoke a pack and half a day but I have now been smoke-free since January 2008
Drink: yes...yes I do
Shower daily: yeah
Like thunderstorms: LOVE the ones in Texas
Curse: more than I should for a mom
Sing: only by myself in the car
Play an instrument: I played the Flute for 7 years
Think you are good looking: somedays
Get along with your parents: i love my mom!

Other Questions: __________________________________

Can you whistle: nope
Right or left handed: right
Your bedtime: 1030-1100pm
Biggest fear: losing a child
3 things you can't live without: caffine/my computer/make-up
Color of your room: Aztec Tan
Siblings: one sister(Alexandra) and three brothers (Erik, Zeph, and Carson)
Middle name: Alva after my nana and grandfather
Pets: none yet
Nicknames: 'Mommy'-kids, 'Honey'-husband, 'Sweet girl'-mom, 'Sister'-sister
For or against gay marriage: my motto 'If they want to be miresable like the rest of us, let them' lol
Thoughts on abortion: I think God makes everyone for a reason
If you could be anywhere right now where would you be: on the beach with a very strong drink
Do you wear contacts/glasses: contacts
Are you afraid of the dark: yes

No comments: